STAFF OF ESTES VALLEY CRISIS ADVOCATES


Diana David Brown

Executive Director

director@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 1


Cato Kraft

Program Director

cato@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 2


Carly Lober

Safehouse Coordinator

carly@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 3


Jess Milos

Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Advocate

jessm@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 5


Deb Coombs

After Hours/Weekend Advocate

deb@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 4


Kathy Park

Victim Advocate

kathy@crisisadvocates.org | 970-577-9781 ext. 0


Board of Directors

The Estes Valley Crisis Advocates is governed by a diverse and talented group of community leaders who are dedicated to seeing Estes Park thrive.

Corey Pass, Board Chair

Community & Information Services Captain

City of Estes Park Police Department 

Susan Anderson, Vice Chair

Clinical Social Work/Therapist, MA, MSW, LCSW

Gregg Jurgens, Finance

Owner and operator of the Quality Inn

Naomi Hawf, Board Member

Executive Director of the Estes Park Housing Authority 

Ania Graca-Leahy, Board Member

Owner and operator of the Egg and I

Hannah Burford, Board Member

David Hemphill, Trustee

Sue Steele, Trustee


Advocates & Volunteers

Linda Wisneski

Audri Smith

Joanie Jonnell

Gabbi Benson

Donna Mast

Mike Brown

Stan Wherli

Judy Archibald


Become a Volunteer

If you are interested in supporting our organization and would like to learn more about the opportunities available, please call our office at (970) 577-9781 or fill out this online form, and a staff member will contact you shortly.

Name *
Name